Skip to content Skip to navigation

Staff

Grant's portrait

Grant Miller

Director
Stanford Center for International Development (SCID)
ngmiller@stanford.edu
Jessica's portrait

Jessica Leino

Deputy Director
Stanford Center for International Development (SCID)
jleino@stanford.edu
(650) 724-6414
Daniel's photo

Daniel Agness

Research Assistant
Stanford Center for International Development (SCID)
dagness@stanford.edu
650-721-9490
Nicholas' portrait

Nicholas Hope

Director, China Program
Stanford Center for International Development (SCID)
nhope@stanford.edu
(650) 723-3978
Anjini's portrait

Anjini Kochar

Director, India Program and Senior Research Scholar
Stanford Center for International Development (SCID)
anjini@stanford.edu
(650) 723-2595
Irina's portrait

Irina Lechtchinskaia

Administrator
Stanford Center for International Development (SCID)
irinal1@stanford.edu
(650) 721-9480
Hongbin's portrait

Hongbin Li

Research Scholar
Stanford Center for International Development (SCID)
lihongbinsem@gmail.com
(650) 723-4168

Alexandra Lisonek

Administrative Associate
Stanford Center for International Development (SCID)
alisonek@stanford.edu
(650) 723-3859
Emily's portrait

Emily Miller

Senior Research Assistant
Stanford Center for International Development (SCID)
emily.miller@stanford.edu
(650) 723-2174