Skip to content Skip to navigation

Staff

Grant's portrait

Grant Miller

Director and Faculty Affiliate
Stanford Center for International Development (SCID)
ngmiller@stanford.edu
Jessica's portrait

Jessica Leino

Deputy Director and Research Scholar
Stanford Center for International Development (SCID)
jleino@stanford.edu
(650) 724-6414
Daniel's photo

Daniel Agness

Research Assistant
Stanford Center for International Development (SCID)
dagness@stanford.edu
650-721-9490
Nick's portrait

Nicholas Hope

Senior Scholar
Stanford Center for International Development (SCID)
nhope@stanford.edu
(650) 723-3978

Hamza Husain

Data Analyst
Stanford Center for International Development (SCID)
hhusain7@stanford.edu
Anjini's portrait

Anjini Kochar

India Program Director and Senior Research Scholar
Stanford Center for International Development (SCID)
anjini@stanford.edu
(650) 723-2595
Irina's portrait

Irina Lechtchinskaia

Administrator
Stanford Center for International Development (SCID)
irinal1@stanford.edu
(650) 721-9480
Hongbin's portrait

Hongbin Li

China Program Director and Research Scholar
Stanford Center for International Development (SCID)
lhongbin@stanford.edu
(650) 723-4168

Alexandra Lisonek

Administrative Associate
Stanford Center for International Development (SCID)
alisonek@stanford.edu
(650) 723-3859
Veronica's portrait

Veronica Marian

Website Coordinator
Stanford Center for International Development (SCID)
vmarian@stanford.edu

Zhongyi Tang

Data Analyst
Stanford Center for International Development (SCID)
zztang@stanford.edu